First Post

Hello everybody!

So my name is Brandon, and this is the first post on my new blog “Media In Review”. I am so excited to be reviewing many different kinds of media at least three times a week.  I know a few other writers with their own blogs that I will try and bring over to share their reviews as well. Soon this site will be your go to place for your critical reviews (alright probably not soon, but I will try and expand!).  I will be aiming for at least a Monday, Wednesday, and Friday or Saturday post each week, and each day will be following a different theme.  I hope you all enjoy!.

 

P.S. I will have a Facebook page and a Twitter up and running once there are enough people out there actually visiting this page.

 

Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “First Post

  1. Good luck. I started my blog a year ago now and it gets insanely addictive. I hope your site does well.

    • I actually had a blog a couple of years ago when I graduated high school, but didn’t really understand the concept of blogging back then. Now I understand and hope to make it better.

Leave a Reply

