Best Trailers of the Week! (07/12/13)

After going to the movies this week and seeing The Lone Ranger, I looked back and was amazed at how interesting the trailers were. So for this week, three of the best movie trailers I have seen (this week).

Before I get to the trailers, please take the time to check out my other site The Electron Pub @ theelectronpub.wordpress.com. I’m working towards my bar tending license, so here is where I post reviews of drinks, recipes, and eventually some instructional videos.

Anyways, back to the trailers:

ANCHORMAN 2: THE LEGEND CONTINUES

TITLE: Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues

DIRECTOR: Adam McKay

RELEASE DATE: December 20th, 2013

GENRE: Comedy

OLDBOY

TITLE: Oldboy

DIRECTOR: Spike Lee

RELEASE DATE: October 25th, 2013

GENRE: Thriller

RED 2

TITLE: RED 2

DIRECTOR: Dean Parisot

RELEASE DATE: July 19th, 2013

GENRE: Action Comedy

If you have any suggestions for films/TV/Games/Music for me to review, drop me a comment!

Remember:

Like Media In Review @ https://www.facebook.com/MediaInReview?ref=hl

Follow Media in Review @ https://twitter.com/Media_In_Review

Stay tuned for the new you tube channel!

Leave a Reply

