Five Finger Death Punch “The Webisodes”

Hello everybody!

Sorry this isn’t posting at the normal time, most of the time they are made into a schedule but I ran out of written posts for the site! NO!

In advertisement for Five Finger Death Punch’s The Wrong Side of Heaven and Righteous Side of Hell Vol. 1, Five Finger Death Punch has released a number of webisodes talking about the album and releasing snippets of the majority of the tracks on the first volume. Here is a track listing:

Standard Edition (Disc 1 of Deluxe Edition)
No. Title Length
1. Lift Me Up” (feat. Rob Halford) 4:06
2. “Watch You Bleed” 3:43
3. “You” 3:02
4. “Wrong Side of Heaven” 4:31
5. “Burn MF” 3:37
6. “I.M.Sin” 3:39
7. “Anywhere But Here” (feat. Maria Brink of In This Moment) 3:45
8. “Dot Your Eyes[8] 3:15
9. “M.I.N.E (End This Way)” 4:05
10. Mama Said Knock You Out” (feat. Tech N9neLL Cool J cover) 2:47
11. “Diary of a Deadman” 4:40
12. “I.M.Sin” (feat. Max Cavalera) 3:39
13. “Anywhere But Here” (Duet with Maria Brink) 3:45
14. “Dot Your Eyes” (feat. Jamey Jasta) 3:15
Total length:

Purgatory (Tales from the Pit)

Deluxe Edition (Disc 2 of Deluxe Edition; Disc 2 is a live album)
No. Title Length
1. “Intro” 1:00
2. Under and Over It 4:09
3. “Burn It Down” 4:07
4. “American Capitalist” 3:33
5. Hard to See 3:45
6. Coming Down 5:07
7. Bad Company 4:57
8. “White Knuckles” 10:00
9. “Drum Solo” 4:16
10. Far From Home 2:29
11. Never Enough 3:42
12. “War Is the Answer” 5:44
13. Remember Everything 5:14
14. No One Gets Left Behind 3:49
15. The Bleeding

You can find the webisodes below.






If you have any suggestions for films/TV/Games/Music for me to review, drop me a comment!


please take the time to check out my other site The Electron Pub @ I’m working towards my bar tending license, so here is where I post reviews of drinks, recipes, and eventually some instructional videos.

Like Media In Review @

Follow Media in Review @

Stay tuned for the new you tube channel!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.